Saliva will bring their version of "Click Click Boom" to Grand Junction on November 3 at Central Station. Their lineup has changed quite a bit over the years, but the guys still know how to bring the thunder.

Here's the current Saliva roster: Bobby Amaru- (vocals) Wayne Swinny - (Lead Guitar) Dave Novotny - (Bass) Paul Crosby - (Drums)

If you want a refresher on what you can expect from Saliva when they arrive in town, here's a pretty good collection of classics and the newer stuff.


More From 95 Rock