Hudson Gardens in Littleton has announced its 2017 Summer Concert Series and it's going to be red hot!

If you have never been to a summer concert at Hudson Gardens you should put it on this year's bucket list. The line-up always features some of the greatest bands and artists of all time, and it's a fun time in the open air at the beautiful gardens. You bring a chair or a blanket, and they have food and beverage available to purchase.

A lot of these concerts sell out each year, so if you see one that appeals to you, I would suggest you don't delay in getting your tickets which range in price from $26  to $79. Tickets go on sale to the general public April 24.

My personal top three picks from the list would be Survivor, Creedence Clearwater Revisited, and Donny & Marie. Yes, you read right, Donny and Marie- which I think also happens to be the highest priced ticket.

Sunday, June 4 - FOUR TOPS

Sunday, June 11- LOVERBOY & SURVIVOR

Sunday, June 18- KENNY WAYNE SHEPHERD BAND

Sunday, June 25 - MICHAEL McDONALD

Monday, July 3 - SUPER DIAMOND

Tuesday, July 4 - FIREFALL

Tuesday, July 18 - DONNY & MARIE

. (Photo by Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images)

Sunday, July 23 - GLADYS KNIGHT

Friday, July 28 - CHRIS ISAAK

Sunday, July 30 - CREEDENCE CLEARWATER REVISITED

Sunday, August 6-LYNYRD SKYNYRD

Sunday, August 13 - LOS LOBOS/LOS LONELY BOYS

Saturday, August 19 - JOAN JETT  & THE BLACKHEARTS

Sunday, August 20 - KOOL & THE GANG

Sunday, August 27 - B52s

Sunday, September 3 - YES featuring Anderson, Rabin, & Wakeman, (formerly ARW)