Volbeat are ramping up to the April 9 release of their 'Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies' album and they've now unveiled the track listing for their upcoming effort. The group tweeted out the full track listing for their 'Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies' album via an Instagram posting. One of the surprises on the collection was 'My Body,' a cover of the breakout Young the Giant hit, and the group has added it to their recent live performances.

As seen in the fan-shot video below, the group recently performed the song in San Antonio. They rallied the audience into a frenzy beforehand, taking requests and riffing through bits and pieces of Motorhead's 'Ace of Spades' and tracks from Rammstein and Napalm Death before announcing their new cover song. Volbeat frontman Michael Poulsen announced that the song would be part of their forthcoming album, meaning that it's likely to be part of their sets for some time to come.

The original version of 'My Body' was a little bouncier and poppy, but Poulsen and the band added the requisite grit to rock up the song to their normal standards and drummer Jon Larsen provided the perfect beat to get the audience clapping along to the track. For the remaining dates on their North American tour with Danko Jones, check here.

Watch Volbeat Cover Young the Giant's 'My Body' in San Antonio

Volbeat's 'Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies' Track Listing:
1. 'Let's Shake Some Dust'
2. 'Pearl Hart'
3. 'The Nameless One'
4. 'Dead But Rising'
5. 'Cape of Our Hero'
6. 'Room 24' (featuring King Diamond)
7. 'The Hangman's Body Count'
8. 'My Body'
9. 'Lola Montez'
10. 'Black Bart'
11. 'Lonesome Rider' (featuring Sarah Blackwood)
12. 'The Sinner Is You'
13. 'Doc Holliday'
14. 'Our Loved Ones'
15. 'Ecotone' (Bonus Track)