Suicide Silence's 'You Can't Stop Me' is inching closer to its July 15 release date and fans can now embrace another new track off the disc. The lyric video for 'Don't Die' has just arrived and you can catch the hard-hitting song in the player above.

The band is building up to their first release with former All Shall Perish frontman Eddie Hermida as their new vocalist. Hermida came on board after the tragic death of the band's past frontman, Mitch Lucker, who died in a Halloween night motorcycle crash in 2012.

Though the music is brutal, the lyrics are particularly personal as Hermida belts out, "We sing these song for the broken down / The beaten up and pushed aside / You aren't alone in this path of life / We sing these songs so you don't die."

The 'Don't Die' lyric video follows on the heels of 'Cease to Exist.' The lyric video for that song can be seen by clicking the button at the bottom of this post. Both tracks turn up on 'You Can't Stop Me,' which also features guest appearances by George 'Corpsegrinder' Fisher and The Dillinger Escape Plan's Greg Puciato.

The album drops July 15 and can currently be pre-ordered at Amazon and iTunes. You can look for the band playing the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival this summer.

More From 95 Rock