After the release last year of 'Finding the Sacred Heart: Live in Philly 1986,' Eagle Rock Entertainment is unleashing another classic Dio show. 'Live in London: Hammersmith Apollo 1993' will be released May 13 (track listing below).

In addition to the 2-CD version, the concert will be available on video for the first time via DVD and Blu-ray. Pre-order bundles with an exclusive t-shirt and bandana are available here. Watch 'Mob Rules' from the album above.

The release of the London show will come just a few days before the fourth anniversary of Ronnie James Dio's passing. Rock and metal luminaries gathered earlier this week to honor the legendary singer at the 3rd annual Ronnie James Dio Awards in Los Angeles.

The event saluted Dio's musical legacy with performances by artists such as Halestorm, Corey TaylorAnthrax‘s Scott Ian and Rob Halford. It also raised money for the Ronnie James Dio Stand Up and Shout Cancer organization.

Many of the songs performed at the event were from the upcoming album 'Ronnie James Dio: This is Your Life,' which will be released April 1. The tribute album includes Rainbow, Black Sabbath and Dio tracks covered by artists such as Metallica, Anthrax, Killswitch Engage and Motorhead, with Dio’s version of ‘This is Your Life’ closing out the proceedings.

Dio - 'Live in London: Hammersmith Apollo 1993' Track Listing

Eagle Rock Entertainment

1. 'Stand Up And Shout'
2. 'Strange Highways'
3. 'Don't Talk To Strangers'
4. 'Evilution'
5. 'Pain' (with guitar solo)
6. 'The Mob Rules'
7. 'Children Of The Sea'
8. 'Holy Diver'
9. 'Heaven And Hell'
10. 'Man On The Silver Mountain'
11. Drum Solo
12. 'Heaven And Hell (reprise)'
13. 'Jesus Mary & The Holy Ghost'
14. 'Hollywood Black'
15. 'The Last In Line'
16. 'Rainbow In The Dark'
17. 'We Rock'
18. 'Here's To You'