This Saturday, the Denver Outlaws will make their fifth appearance ever in the Major League Lacrosse championship game, in the hopes of winning their first Steinfeld Cup.

The Outlaws will take on the Rochester Rattlers, the same team Denver played against in the 2008 championship.

The championship game will take place at 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time at Fifth Third Bank Stadium in Kennesaw, Georgia. The game is set to be televised on CBS Sports Network.

For the record, here’s some pieces of trivia that you might not know about the Denver Outlaws:

  • The Denver Outlaws have been in existence in Major League Lacrosse for 9 seasons, and have made the playoffs every single season (and making it to the championship game in five of those seasons).
  • The Denver Outlaws is the only MLL franchise to secure a playoff berth in each year of existence, and trails only Boston (with 10) in number of playoff berths, though the Outlaws have existed for five fewer years than Boston.
  • The current Outlaws head coach, B.J. O’Hara, was at one time the head coach of the Rochester Rattlers. O’Hara led Rochester to the Rattlers’ first and only MLL title in 2008 with a win over the Denver Outlaws.
  • With Saturday’s appearance in the Major League Lacrosse Championship game, Denver ties for first in MLL history (with the New York Lizards) for most appearances in the MLL Championship game.
  • Denver is the only MLL franchise west of the Mississippi, and ranks second for total attendance in MLL franchise history with 596,318. First place is Boston Cannons with 634,025.
  • Despite being second for total attendance, the Denver Outlaws led the league the 2014 season in attendance, averaging 5,626 more fans per game than the MLL as a whole. This marks the eighth time in nine years that Denver has accomplished this feat.