As you may have heard, we're giving away $1,000 away twice a day on the air throughout May and we want to give our WSF members a heads up on the competition. Find out when you'll need to call here.

Not only are we giving away $1,000 twice a day, we're also giving you the opportunity to win $10,000 cash!

Plug this number into your phone -- 1-877-854-WINS -- and be caller 25 when you hear the cue-to-call.

Here are the times you need to be ready:

Friday, May 1 -- 10:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.
Monday, May 4 -- 9:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5 -- 7:00 a.m. and 1:36 p.m.
Wednesday, May 6 -- 8:06 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.
Thursday, May 7 -- 11:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Friday, May 8 -- 10:06 a.m. and 2:36 a.m.

Monday, May 11 -- 10:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12 -- 10:06 a.m. and 4:36 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13 -- 7:06 a.m. and 1:36 p.m.
Thursday, May 14 -- 8:06 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.
Friday, May 15 -- 11:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.

Monday, May 18 -- 9:06 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.
Tuesday, May 19 -- 6:06 a.m. and 11:36 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20 -- 8:06 a.m. and 3:36 p.m.
Thursday, May 21 -- 10:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.
Friday, May 22 -- 7:06 a.m. and 12:36 p.m.

Monday, May 25 -- Memorial Day: No Call
Tuesday, May 26 -- 8:06 a.m. and 1:36 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27 -- 11:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.
Thursday, May 28 -- 10:06 a.m. and 3:36 p.m.
Friday, May 29 -- 9:06 a.m. and 2:36 p.m.