The Grand Junction Rockies begin their 2015 season June 18th on the road against Idaho Falls and the regular season concludes September 8th at home against Ogden.

2015 GRAND JUNCTION ROCKIES SCHEDULE

Tuesday, June 16......................6:05 Exhibition vs Denver All-Stars
Thursday, June 18.....................7:15pm  @ Idaho Falls
Friday, June 19.........................7:15pm  @ Idaho Falls
Saturday, June 20.....................7:15pm  @ Idaho Falls
Sunday, June 21.......................4:00pm  @ Idaho Falls
Monday, June 22.....................7:05pm  vs Orem(Tee-Shirt - City Market)
Tuesday, June 23.....................7:05pm  vs Orem (Magnet Schedule - B & H Sports)
Wednesday, June 24...............7:05pm  vs Orem (Dollar Hot Dogs - Wienerschnitzel)
Thursday, June 25...................7:05pm  vs Orem (Kids Night - Alpine Bank)
Friday, June 26.......................6:30pm  vs Idaho Falls (FIREWORKS, Photo Booth - Alpine Bank)
Saturday, June 27....................7:05pm  vs Idaho Falls(Rockies Youth Baseball Camp- Pepsi, Community Hospital, Century Link)
Sunday, June 28......................6:05pm  vs Idaho Falls(Rockies Heroes)
Monday, June 29......................7:05pm  vs Idaho Falls( Tee-Shirt - Pepsi)
Tuesday, June 30........................7:15pm  @ Orem
Wednesday, July 1......................7:15pm  @ Orem
Thursday, July 2..........................7:15pm  @ Orem
Friday, July 3..............................7:15pm  @ Orem
Saturday, July 4..........................7:00pm  @ Ogden
Sunday, July 5............................4:00pm  @ Ogden
Monday, July 6............................7:00pm  @ Ogden
Tuesday, July 7..........................7:05pm  vs Helena (Comfort Dental Night)
Wednesday, July 8.....................7:05pm  vs Helena (Dollar Hot Dogs - Wienerschnitzel)
Thursday, July 9.........................7:05pm  vs Helena (GJR Team Photo - GJ Subaru)
Friday, July 10............................6:30pm  vs Helena (FIREWORKS)
Saturday, July 11........................7:05pm  vs Billings (Movie in the Park - Emtech)
Sunday, July 12..........................4:05pm  vs Billings (Rockies Heroes, Sunglasses - Alpine Bank)
Monday, July 13.........................7:05pm  vs Billings (GJR Tee-Shirt - Pepsi)
Wednesday, July 15.....................7:05pm  @ Helena
Thursday, July 16.........................7:05pm  @ Helena
Friday, July 17.............................7:05pm  @ Helena
Saturday, July 18.........................6:05pm  @ Billings
Sunday, July 19...........................1:05pm  @ Billings
Monday, July 20...........................7:05pm  @ Billings
Tuesday, July 21..........................7:05pm  @ Billings
Wednesday, July 22.....................Off
Thursday, July 23.......................7:05pm  vs Ogden (GJR Coffee Mug, Colorado Lottery Night
Friday, July 24...........................6:30pm  vs Ogden (FIREWORKS -Community Hospital, Photo Booth - Alpine Bank)
Saturday, July 25.......................7:05pm  vs Ogden(GJR Helmet Bank - Alpine Bank)
Sunday, July 26.........................4:05pm  vs Ogden (Rockies Heroes, Sunglasses - Alpine Bank)
Monday, July 27...........................7:00pm  @Ogden
Tuesday, July 28..........................7:00pm  @ Ogden
Wednesday, July 29.....................7:00pm  @ Ogden
Thursday, July 30.........................7:15pm  @ Orem
Friday, July 31.............................7:15pm  @ Orem
Saturday, August 1....................7:05pm  vs Orem (Collector Pin - Pepsi)
Sunday, August 2......................4:05pm  vs Orem (Youth Hat Giveaway - City Market)
Monday, August 3........................Off
Tuesday, August 4......................All-Star Game...Spokane, Washington
Wednesday, August 5..................Off
Thursday, August 6....................7:05pm  vs Missoula (Mesa County Library Night)
Friday, August 7........................6:30pm  vs Missoula (FIREWORKS - Bud Light, Central Distributing)
Saturday, August 8....................7:05pm  vs Missoula (Wiener Dog Races - Wienerschnitzel/Pedigree
Sunday, August 9......................4:05pm  vs Missoula (Olathe Sweet Corn Night - Tuxedo Corn Co; Sunglasses - Alpine Bank)
Monday, August 10....................7:05pm  vs Great Falls
Tuesday, August 11....................7:05pm  vs Great Falls
Wednesday, August 12...............7:05pm  vs Great Falls
Thursday, August 13.....................Off
Friday August 14..........................6:35pm  @ Missoula
Saturday, August 15.....................7:05pm  @ Missoula
Sunday, August 16.......................5:05pm  @ Missoula
Monday, August 17.......................7:00pm  @ Great Falls
Tuesday, August 18......................7:00pm  @ Great Falls
Wednesday, August 19.................7:00pm  @ Great Falls
Thursday, August 20.....................7:00pm  @ Great Falls
Friday, August 21..........................Off
Saturday, August 22...................7:05pm  vs Idaho Falls (GJR Logo Baseball - Community Hospital)
Sunday, August 23.....................4:05pm  vs Idaho Falls (Symphony Under the Stars)
Monday, August 24....................7:05pm  vs Idaho Falls (GJR Tee-Shirt - Pepsi)
Tuesday, August 25....................7:05pm  vs Idaho Falls (GJR Baseball Card Set)
Wednesday, August 26..............7:05pm  vs Orem (Dollar Hotdogs - Wienerschnitzel)
Thursday, August 27..................7:05pm  vs Orem (Mascot Night with Dinger)
Friday, August 28........................7:15pm  @ Idaho Falls
Saturday, August 29....................7:15pm  @ Idaho Falls
Sunday, August 30.....................4:00pm  @ Idaho Falls
Monday, August 31.....................7:15pm  @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, September 1................7:15pm  @ Orem
Wednesday, September 2...........7:15pm  @ Orem
Thursday, September 3...............6:30pm  @ Ogden
Friday, September 4...................7:00pm  @ Ogden
Saturday, September 5............7:05pm  vs Ogden (GJR Player Statue - Century Link)
Sunday, September 6..............6:30pm  vs Ogden (FIREWORKS)
Monday, September 7.............7:05pm  vs Ogden (Host Family Night)
Tuesday, September 8............7:05pm  vs Ogden (Fan Appreciation Night)

PLAYOFFS - TBA