The Grand Junction Rockies are playing their 5th season of baseball in Western Colorado. Here is the Rockies' 2016 season schedule.

GRAND JUNCTION ROCKIES 2016 SEASON SCHEDULE

  • Friday, June 17 vs Orem 6:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 18 vs Orem 7:05PM
  • Monday, June 20 @ Ogden 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, June 21 @ Ogden 7:00PM
  • Wednesday, June 22 @Ogden 7:00PM
  • Thursday, June 23 @Ogden 7:00PM
  • Friday, June 24 vs Idaho Falls 6:30PM
  • Saturday,  June 25 vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Sunday, June 26 vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Monday, June 27 vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, June 28 @Orem 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, June 29 @ Orem 7:05PM
  • Thursday, June 30 @Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Friday, July 1 @Idaho Falls 7:15PM
  • Saturday, July 2 @Idaho Falls 7:15PM
  • Sunday, July 3 @ Idaho Falls 4:00PM
  • Monday, July 4 vs Orem 6:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 5 vs Orem 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, July 6 @Orem 7:05PM
  • Thursday, July 7 @Orem 7:05PM
  • Friday, July 8 vs Ogden 6:30PM
  • Saturday, July 9 vs Ogden 7:05PM
  • Sunday, July 10 vs Ogden 7:05PM
  • Monday, July 11 vs Ogden 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, July 13 @Billings 7:05PM
  • Thursday, July 14 @Billings 7:05PM
  • Friday, July 15 @Billings 7:05PM
  • Saturday, July 16 @Great Falls 7:00PM
  • Sunday, July 17 @Great Falls 1:00PM
  • Monday, July 18 @Great Falls 7:00PM
  • Tuesday, July 19 @Great Falls 7:00PM
  • Thursday, July 21 vs Billings 7:05PM
  • Friday, July 22 vs Billings 6:30PM
  • Saturday, July 23 vs Billings 7:05PM
  • Sunday, July 24 vs Billings 7:05PM
  • Monday, July 25 vs Great Falls 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, July 26 vs Great Falls 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, July 27 vs Great Falls 7:05PM
  • Thursday, July 28 @ Idaho Falls 7:15PM
  • Friday, July 29 @Idaho Falls 7:15PM
  • Saturday, July 30 @Idaho Falls 7:15PM
  • Sunday, July 31 @Idaho Falls 4:00PM
  • Tuesday, Aug  2 All-Star Game @ Ogden
  • Thursday, Aug 4 vs Missoula 7:05PM
  • Friday, Aug 5 vs Missoula 6:30PM
  • Saturday, Aug 6 vs Missoula 7:05PM
  • Sunday, Aug 7 vs Missoula 7:05PM
  • Monday, Aug 8 vs Helena 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 9  vs Helena 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 10 vs Helena 7:05PM
  • Friday, Aug 12   @Missoula 7:05PM
  • Saturday, Aug 13  @Missoula 7:05PM
  • Sunday, Aug 14  @Missoula 5:05PM
  • Monday, Aug 15  @Helena 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 16 @Helena  7:05PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 17 @Helena 7:05PM
  • Thursday, Aug 18  @Helena 7:05PM
  • Saturday, Au 20  vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Sunday, Aug 21  vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Monday, Aug 22 vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 23 vs Idaho Falls 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 24 @Ogden 6:30PM
  • Thursday, Aug 25 @Ogden 6:30PM
  • Friday, Aug 26 @Ogden 7:00PM
  • Saturday, Aug 27 @Ogden 7:00PM
  • Sunday, Aug 28 vs Orem 7:05PM
  • Monday, Aug 29 vs Orem 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, Aug 30 vs Orem 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 31 vs Orem 7:05PM
  • Thursday, Sept 1 @Orem 7:05PM
  • Friday, Sept 2 @Orem 7:05PM
  • Saturday, Sept 3 @Orem 7:05PM
  • Sunday, Sept 4 @ Orem 4:05PM
  • Monday, Sept 5 vs Ogden 7:05PM
  • Tuesday, Sept 6 vs Ogden 7:05PM
  • Wednesday, Sept 7 vs Ogden 7:05PM
  • Thursday, Sept 8 vs Ogden 7:05PM